Companies

Company Name Website
Accuweather http://www.accuweather.com/en/about
AIG http://www.aig.com/
AIR Worldwide http://www.corelogic.com/solutions/catastrophe-risk-management.aspx
AON Benfield http://www.aon.com/reinsurance/default.jsp
Axis Capital http://www.axiscapital.com/en-us
Baron http://www.baronweather.com/
CelsiusPro AG http://www.celsiuspro.com/
CME Group http://www.cmegroup.com/
CoreLogic http://www.corelogic.com/solutions/catastrophe-risk-management.aspx
Custom Weather http://www.customweather.com/
DRW Comodities http://www.drw.com/
Earth Networks https://www.earthnetworks.com/
Endurance Global Weather http://www.endurance.bm/
esri http://www.esri.com/
MDA Weather Services http://www.mdaus.com/
Meteoblue https://content.meteoblue.com/en/about-us
MeteoProtrect http://www.meteoprotect.com/en/
MeteoStar http://www.meteostar.com/
MMC Securities http://www.marsh.com/
MSI GuaranteedWeather http://www.guaranteedweather.com/
Munich Re Weather & Commodity Risk Advisors Ltd. http://www.munichre.com/
netronix http://netronixgroup.com/
Nobel Weather Associates http://www.nobelweather.com/
REsurety www.resurety.com/
Risk Management Solutions (RMS) https://www.rms.com/products/models-cat
Risk Solutions International http://www.rsi-llc.com/about/about.html
Starr Companies http://www.starrcompanies.com/
Stormgeo http://www.stormgeo.com/
Swiss Re Corporate Solutions Swiss Re Corporate Solutions
The Climate Corporation https://www.climate.com/
The Travelers Compan http://www.willis.com/
The Weather Channel http://www.theweathercompany.com/
The Weather Company http://www.theweathercompany.com/
Weather Decision Technologies http://wdtinc.com/
Weather Risk www.weather-risk.com/index.aspx
Weather Risk Management Services http://wx-risk-global.com/
Weather Underground http://www.wunderground.com/about/background.asp
Willis Group http://www.willis.com/
World Climate Service http://www.worldclimateservice.com/team
WSI http://www.wsi.com/
Wx Risk Global – Weather Logics http://www.wxriskglobal.com/
ZedX https://www.zedxinc.com/
Wearther Risk Management Org – Company list http://wrma.org/companies/